I AM A LOOKING TO GO

National Office Staff

Emilia Chape

Accounting Coordinator

National Office Staff

  echape@amsa.org

  703-620-6600 ext. 453

Jennifer Salehi

Chief Administrative Officer

National Office Staff

  jsalehi@amsa.org

  703-620-6600 ext. 445

Dylan Favre

Membership Associate

National Office Staff

  dfavre@amsa.org

  703-620-6600 ext. 448

Heather Flynn

Partner & Program Manager

National Office Staff

  hflynn@amsa.org

  703-620-6600 ext. 443

Sandy Fridy

Director of Business Development

National Office Staff

  sfridy@amsa.org

  703-620-6600 ext. 441

Pete Thomson

Chief Communications and Marketing Officer

National Office Staff

  pthomson@amsa.org

  703-620-6600 ext. 486

Nabila Fasihi

Communications and Marketing Associate

National Office Staff

  nfasihi@amsa.org

  703-620-6600 ext. 438

Holly Spellmann Burdette

Digital Marketing Manager

National Office Staff

  hspellmann@amsa.org

  703-620-6600 ext. 437

Stephanie Perkowski

Senior Manager of Events and Marketing

Events

  sperkowski@amsa.org

  703-620-6600 ext. 200

Becky Martin

Senior Manager of Education and Advocacy

National Office Staff

  bmartin@amsa.org

  703-620-6600 ext. 457

Aliye Runyan, MD

Reproductive Health Strategist

National Office Staff

  arunyan@amsa.org

Jeffrey Koetje, M.D.

Reproductive Health Programming Strategist

National Office Staff

  jkoetje@amsa.org

  703-620-6600

Stephanie Perkowski

Senior Manager of Events and Marketing

Events

  sperkowski@amsa.org

  703-620-6600 ext. 200