I AM A LOOKING TO GO

National Office Staff

Fiona Hagengimana

Membership Associate

National Office Staff

  fhagengimana@amsa.org

  703-620-6600 ext. 448

Emilia Chape

Accounting, Operations & Membership Manager

National Office Staff

  echape@amsa.org

  703-620-6600 ext. 453

Jennifer Salehi

Chief Administrative Officer

National Office Staff

  jsalehi@amsa.org

  703-620-6600 ext. 445

Sandy Fridy

Director of Business Development

National Office Staff

  sfridy@amsa.org

  703-620-6600 ext. 441

Pete Thomson

Chief Communications and Marketing Officer

National Office Staff

  pthomson@amsa.org

  703-620-6600 ext. 486

Nabila Fasihi

Communications and Marketing Associate

National Office Staff

  nfasihi@amsa.org

  703-620-6600 ext. 438

Holly Spellmann Burdette

Digital Marketing Manager

National Office Staff

  hspellmann@amsa.org

  703-620-6600 ext. 437

Stephanie Perkowski

Senior Manager of Events and Marketing

Events

  sperkowski@amsa.org

  703-620-6600 ext. 200

Sujeily Villegas

Education Project & Program Coordinator

National Office Staff

  svillegas@amsa.org

Remy Arnot

AMSA-GoodRx Education & Advocacy Fellow

Education and Advocacy

  remy.arnot@amsa.org

Becky Martin

Senior Manager of Education and Advocacy

National Office Staff

  bmartin@amsa.org

  703-620-6600 ext. 457

Aliye Runyan, MD

Reproductive Health Strategist

National Office Staff

  arunyan@amsa.org

Jeffrey Koetje, M.D.

Reproductive Health Programming Strategist

National Office Staff

  jkoetje@amsa.org

  703-620-6600

Peter Papaioannou

AMSA-GoodRx Education & Advocacy Fellow

National Office Staff

  peter.papaioannou@amsa.org

Chris Burdette

Administrative Associate

National Office Staff

  cburdette@amsa.org

Stephanie Perkowski

Senior Manager of Events and Marketing

Events

  sperkowski@amsa.org

  703-620-6600 ext. 200